Your safety and privacy are our top priority. We believe in providing a safe space for people to connect globally. Please review our safety guidelines and learn how to use the moderation tools provided.
If someone makes you uncomfortable, tap Block. You will immediately disconnect and never match with them again.
Use the Report button to flag inappropriate behavior. We actively monitor and ban rule-breakers.
We don't ask for your real name, phone number, or email to start chatting.
You are always in control. Tap Next at any moment to leave a conversation.
Never share your real name, address, passwords, financial info, or social media handles with strangers.
The user is disconnected from you, and their account is flagged for review and potential banning.
No, all calls are routed through our secure servers. Your IP is hidden from other users.
Do not engage. Immediately use the Block or Report button and move on to a new conversation.